Blindside Blues Band -Journey To The Stars (2016)

Artist: Blindside Blues Band
Title: Journey To The Stars
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Grooveyard Records
Music Genre: Blues Rock
Quality: FLAC | MP3
Total Time: 60:52
Total Size: 455 MB | 144 MB

Song List:
1. Journey To The Stars (4:27)
2. Rock N' Roll Is My Life (4:41)
3. Smokehouse Row (5:18)
4. Calling My Name (5:32)
5. Freight Train (6:10)
6. I'm On Fire (4:09)
7. Shadow In My Dream (4:15)
8. Fly On High (6:12)
9. Rolling Down The Highway (5:17)
10. Sign Of The Times (6:57)
11. 79 Cent Blues (7:49)


Free download Blindside Blues Band -Journey To The Stars (2016) full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “Blindside Blues Band -Journey To The Stars (2016)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *