Blind Ego – Liquid (2016)


Music Genre: Neo-Progressive Rock/Metal
Country: Germany
Total Size/Quality: 100 mb | Mp3, CBR 192 kbps

Side project of Kalle Wallner (RPWL)
Michael Schwager (ex-DREAMSCAPE)
the bass trio Sebastian Harnack (SYLVAN)
Ralf Schwager (SUBSIGNAL)

DOWNLOAD Uploaded:

Song List:
01. A Place In The Sun
02. Blackened
03. What If
04. Not Going Away
05. Never Escape The Storm
06. Tears And Laughter
07. Hear My Voice Out There
08. Quiet Anger
09. Speak The Truth

Free download Blind Ego – Liquid (2016) full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “Blind Ego – Liquid (2016)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *