Ashes Of A Lifetime – Lorem Ipsum (2016) Album


Music Genre: Metalcore
Country: Germany
Total Size/Quality: 103 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. The Extremes of Good and Evil
02. Open Your Eyes
03. All the Time
04. Bd2k16
05. Defenders
06. Change (feat. Benjamin Bаtyi)
07. Forever (feat. Benjamin Bаtyi)
08. Scapegoat
09. Last Kiss Goodbye
10. Eyes On Fire
11. Silhouettes of Glass (feat. Dominik Thoma)


Free download Ashes Of A Lifetime – Lorem Ipsum (2016) Album full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “Ashes Of A Lifetime – Lorem Ipsum (2016) Album”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *