A Throne for Elyas – The Path We Chose (2016)


Music Genre: Progressive Metalcore
Country: Germany
Total Size/Quality: 102 mb | MP3 320 kbps

DOWNLOAD Uploaded:

Song List:
01. Revelation
02. Paper Thin
03. Where I Belong
04. Nothing to Lose
05. Dead Man’s Hand
06. Refuge
07. X I
08. My Mind Is Free
09. Dead End
10. Never Again
11. The Holy Path of Devastation

Free download A Throne for Elyas – The Path We Chose (2016) full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “A Throne for Elyas – The Path We Chose (2016)”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *