A.B.Skhy, 1970 – Ramblin' On [LP]

Quote :
Biography by William Ruhlmann
A.B. Skhy was a blues-rock quartet from San Francisco consisting of guitarist Dennis Geyer, keyboard player Howard Wales, bass player Jim Marcotte, and drummer Terry Andersen. This lineup made the group’s debut album, A.B. Skhy, in 1969, with a seven-piece horn section. The album failed to chart, but the instrumental “Camel Back” hit number 100 on the Hot 100 for one week in December. Andersen and Wales then left and were replaced by guitarist James “Curley” Cooke and drummer Rick Jaeger for the group’s second album, Ramblin’ On (1970), which was produced by Kim Fowley. They broke up during the recording of their third album.

Style: Psychedelic Rock / Blues Rock
United States

Artwork Included Tracks  
A1 Gotta Be Free 2:30
A2 My Baby’s Quit Me 3:50
A3 Pearl 1:38
A4 Lady In The Dark 4:23
A5 Hope For The Future 3:11
B1 Sweet Mother Earth 3:56
B2 Groovin’ 3:30
B3 Trackin’ Shoes 4:28
B4 I’m Walkin’ 2:41
B5 Gazebo 5:57

Vocals: Den Geyer
Guitar / Vocals: James Curley Cooke
Percussion: Rick Jaeger
Bass: Jim Marcotte

Free download A.B.Skhy, 1970 – Ramblin' On [LP] full album from Rapidgator, zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.
Google Ads

0 thoughts on “A.B.Skhy, 1970 – Ramblin' On [LP]”

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *